IELLO Help Desk

Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Resolving Ouch Dice

Juan Zarabozo Jul 27, 2015 05:31PM PDT

Hi, after reading the example it seems that even if you destroy all the units that were in your borough while resolving the dice (before resolving Ouch of course), you still receive damage from them, is that right or does destroying the unit before you resolve the ouch dice prevents the damage?.

Up 4 rated Down
Danni Loe-Sterphone Aug 04, 2015 01:07PM PDT IELLO Agent
Since you can resolve dice in any order, you can destroy units before resolving Ouch dice.
Once you destroy units, they are removed from the game and can no longer damage you!

This question has received the maximum number of answers.

IELLOHELP@gmail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
IelloGames
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete