Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Robot costume card from halloween expansion

Christine Allen Feb 04, 2016 06:10PM PST

The costume rules state that if you do at least 3 attack dice, you can steal a costume card from any monster you damage. My question is - if the person you're attacking & trying to steal the costume card from is the person holding "Robot" can you steal it if the person spends 3 energy to negate the damage? What's the order - steal first or negate first?


Up 1 rated Down
Danni Loe Feb 05, 2016 10:54AM PST IELLO Agent
The player with the Robot costume can negate damage, but since the attacking player still ends his turn with 3 claws, he is still able to steal the Robot costume.

This question has received the maximum number of answers.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found